Kelly Ogle Safety Award

Program OVERview

Awarded to an individual or organization for significant contributions to guest and employee safety in the water attractions industry. Find more information on award nominations process and timeline: More Info

Current Honoree

Below is the 2020 Award recipient.  Click the More info button to download a PDF with more details about the recipient. 

Wess Long

StarGuard ELITE
Orlando, Florida, U.S.A.

More info

Prior Years' Honorees

Find the list of previous award winners from 1992 to 2020 in a downloadable PDF format.