Executive Board Award

Program Overview

Awarded to an individual or organization for special accomplishments in the water leisure industry that have contributed to industry knowledge and expertise for the benefit of the WWA membership. More Info

Current Honoree

Below are the 2022 Award recipients.  Click the More info button to download a PDF with more details about the recipient. 

Evan Barnett

Pyek Group
Katy, Texas, U.S.A.

More info

Söhret Pakis

Polin Waterparks
Kocaeli, Turkey

More info

Prior Years' Honorees

Find the list of previous award winners from 1992 to 2022 in a downloadable PDF format.