Kelly Ogle Safety Award

Program OVERview

Awarded to an individual or organization for significant contributions to guest and employee safety in the water attractions industry. Find more information on award nominations process and timeline: More Info

Current Honoree

Below is the 2023 Award recipient.  Click the More info button to download a PDF with more details about the recipient. 

Christine Palma

OC Waterpark
Ocean City, New Jersey, U.S.A.

More info

Prior Years' Honorees

Find the list of previous award winners from 1992 to 2023 in a downloadable PDF format.