Staff
Board of Directors
Committees
Visit our booth
Media/Press
   

Home Member Login Committees Press
World Waterpark Association
8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 310 Overland Park, KS 66212
Phone: 913.599.0300 • FAX 913.599.0520
e-mail: wwamemberinfo@waterparks.org
Rick Root
President

rroot@waterparks.org
Patty Miller
Director of Tradeshow & Supplier Relations
patty@waterparks.org
Kelly Harris
Director of Operations & Member Services
kelly@waterparks.org
Aleatha Ezra
Director of Park Member Development
aezra@waterparks.org
Bernadine Buda
Production & Learning Coordinator bbuda@waterparks.org
Cathy Haggarty
Membership Coordinator cathy@waterparks.org
Andy Miller
Trade Show & Advertising Coordinator

Elisa Berg
Graphic Designer